Guntersville High School Anchor Club

    Do More  
    • Please sign up for Remind. It is very important that you respond to Mrs. Kendra when requested by Mrs. Kendra for planning purposes. 


    • Anchors, please send photos to Mrs. Hinkle at for Anchor Club website.  We need updated photos!  


    Little Free Libraries – The Friends of the Library is allowing us to start this project again. Suzanne has more information. We will replace the books monthly.

    Upcoming Anchor Club Meetings 


    Anchor Meetings are scheduled for the 1st Thursday of the Month immediately after school in the Lunchroom. 

  • 2023/2024 SY Anchor Club Officers


    Cera Fortner, President

    Katelyn Collins, President Elect

    Hayden Bell Morrow, Secretary

    Anna Reyes, Treasurer

    Abigail Hatfield, 12th Director

    Brylee Mason, 11th Director

    Grace Mikel, 11th Director

    Madelyn Ketnor, 10th Director

    Ella Beth Kirkland, 9th Director

    Anchor Club Sponsors
    Mrs. Suzanne Kendra-Volunteer Sponsor 
    Mrs. Janey Sanderson-Volunteer Sponsor  
    Mrs. Sissy Hinkle-GHS Faculty Sponsor