Return to Headlines

Booster Club Officers for 2019-2020

Congratulations and thank-you to the new GHS Booster Club officers who are serving our student-athletes next year!!!
President - Leamon Yarbrough
Co-Vice President - Bradley Wisener
Co-Vice President - Adam Hammond
Co- Secretary - Tori Beasley
Co-Secretary - Calley Kutner
Co- Secretary - Winn Harris
Treasurer - Ann Marsh