Skip To Main Content

District Calendars

Customize Calendar View

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Polar Plunge Fundraiser Make-Up
-
Basketball @ Gadsden City
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Substitute Workshop
-
Guntersville Board-Education, 4200 AL-79, Guntersville, AL 35976, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Boys Basketball Area Tournament Finals
Guntersville High School, 14227 US-431, Guntersville, AL 35976, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Girls Basketball Area Tournament Finals
Scottsboro High School, 25053 John T Reid Pkwy, Scottsboro, AL 35768, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Called School Board Meeting
-
Guntersville Board-Education, 4200 AL-79, Guntersville, AL 35976, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball Sub-Region Game
-
Southside High School, 2361 School Dr, Southside, AL 35907, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Varsity Boys Basketball Sub-Region Game
-
Alexandria High School, 353 Stadium Dr, Alexandria, AL 36250, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Varsity Boys/Girls Soccer vs. Oxford
Sand Mountain Park, 109 Solitude Ave, Albertville, AL 35950, USA
Pre-K Parent Lunch
-
Thu, Feb 15
V/JV Boys & V Girls Soccer vs. Geraldine
Guntersville High School, 14227 US-431, Guntersville, AL 35976, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball - Regional Tournament vs. Sardis
-
Pete Mathews Coliseum, 775 Park Ave NW #735, Jacksonville, AL 36265, USA
GMS Boys Baseball @ Sardis
-
Varsity/JV Baseball vs. Brewer
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
V Boys & V Girls Soccer @ Oneonta
Oneonta City School, 27605 AL-75, Oneonta, AL 35121, USA
Varsity Baseball vs. DAR
-
GMS Baseball @ Home vs. DAR
-
Wed, Feb 21
Varsity Boys Basketball - Regional Tournament vs. Scottsboro
-
Pete Mathews Coliseum, 775 Park Ave NW #735, Jacksonville, AL 36265, USA
Thu, Feb 22
V/JV Boys & V Girls Soccer @ Arab
Arab City Soccer Fields, 223 Plaza Dr NW, Arab, AL 35016, USA
Fri, Feb 23
GMS Baseball @ Home vs. DAR
-
Varsity Baseball @ DAR
-
Sat, Feb 24
V/JV Boys & V Girls Soccer vs. Scottsboro
Guntersville High School, 14227 US-431, Guntersville, AL 35976, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cherokee Elementary Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Guntersville Athletics
  • Guntersville Elementary Calendar
  • Guntersville High
  • Guntersville Middle